Category :

Published :

Perturbator – the reigning master of darksynth – presents his darkest masterwork to date, the surprise long-form EP « New Model. »

Composed in secret, « New Model » follows quickly on the heels of his Billboard chart-topping album « The Uncanny Valley » and explores the bleak and slithering circuitry at the core of modern life.

Revelling in utter madness, gnarled and distorted low-end, and eschewing all modern rules of tempo; the 34-and-a-half minute EP enters quickly and cleans out your core, guiding you on a dystopian odyssey through the underbelly of fierce glitch and madness.

A co-production between Blood Music and Music of the Void (Perturbator’s own label).

Stand ready for « New Model. »

RELEASE DATE: October 20th, 2017.


1) Birth of the New Model
2) Tactical Precision Disarray
3) Vantablack
4) Tainted Empire
5) Corrupted by Design
6) God Complex